Executive Board

Allyson Handley
Aaron Shebest
......Vice President
Paula Doss
Pam Smith

Board Members

Marilyn Agredano
David Arnold
Jonathan Fohrman
Helen Frey
Kathleen Griffin Haidet
Jerry Harder
Cadie Lee
Scott Madison
Brian John Morales
Edward Parish
Regina Wilson
Alan Zeleznikar

Trustees Emeriti

Jean Burns
Bob Pickrel

Contact OMA

Trying to reach one of the staff members at OMA? Click here to find their direct line or email information.

Click here for a general submission email form.

  • Get art delivered to your inbox.
    Make your inbox the intersection of Southern California art and everyday. Receive news on our exhibitions, events, and art.
    Thank you for subscribing!